Board of Directors

The Maine Association of REALTORS® Foundation is governed by a 15-member Board of Directors, 10 REALTOR® members and 5 members representing the real estate and banking industries.  These Directors develop the strategic direction for the Foundation’s programs and initiatives both year to year and long-term to ensure successful completion of its mission.

2023 Chair
Ashlee Black
Realty of Maine
458 Main Street, Bangor, ME 04401

2023 Vice-Chair
Kate Blair
Realty One Group Compass
120 Center Street, Suite 108, Auburn, ME 04210

2023 Treasurer
Julie Wagoner
Bath Savings Institution
105 Front Street, Bath