Local REALTOR® Board Information

There are 6 local boards, 9 councils and a commercial association in Maine.  The local boards and councils represent specific geographical areas where the commercial association focuses on commercial real estate over the entire state of Maine. You may join more than one local association.

When you join a local board/council in Maine, you automatically receive membership in MAR and the National Association of REALTORS® (NAR). It's known as the 3-way agreement. Membership in a local board/council includes membership in the others.

Local Board Information

Greater Bangor Association of REALTORS®

PO Box 3046 * Brewer, ME  04412
Phone:  (207) 989-1607 * Web:  http://www.greaterbangorrealtors.org 

 

2018 President
Gary Jordan, Jr.

BH&GRE/The Masiello Group
1162 Union Street
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone:  (207) 942-6711
E-Mail: gjordanjr@buymaineland.com 

Gary Jordan, Jr.
Association Executive
Marcia Bartol
E-Mail: mbartol@greaterbangorrealtors.org
Marcia Bartol : Executive Officer

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

Greater Portland Board of REALTORS®

2271 Congress Street * Portland, ME  04102
Phone:  (207) 775-1097 * http://thegreaterportlandboardofrealtors.com

 

2018 President
Karen Jones

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
53 Baxter Boulevard
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 773-1990
E-Mail: karen.jones@nemoves.com

Karen Jones
Association Executive
Heather Horlor
E-Mail: heathergpbr@gmail.com 
 Heather Horlor

 

 



Kennebec Valley Board of REALTORS®

30 Filos Way * Augusta, ME  04330
Phone:  (207) 622-1234 * Web:  http://www.kvbr.org

 

2018 President
Rick Hughes

CENTURY 21 Nason Realty
11 Bay Street
Winslow, ME 04901
Phone:  (207) 873-2119
E-Mail: rick@c21nason.com 

Rick Hughes

Association Executive
Tammy Lapierre

E-Mail: tammylapierre@gmail.com

 Tammy Lapierre

Maine Commercial Association of REALTORS®

19 Community Drive * Auguta, ME  04330
Phone:  (207) 622-7501 * http://mainecommercialrealtors.com 

 

2018 President
Kevin Fletcher


Keller Williams Realty
50 Sewall Street, 2nd Floor
Portland, ME 04101
Phone:  (207) 879-9800
E-mail: kevin@maineccim.com
 Kevin Fletcher

Association Staff
Suzanne Guild

E-Mail: suzanne@mainerealtors.com 

 Suzanne Guild

Mid Coast Board of REALTORS®

PO Box 782 * Brunswick, ME  04011
Phone:  (207) 542-1873 * Web:  http://midcoastrealtors.com 

 

2018 Mid-Coast Board President
Laura Pellerano

Acadia Realty Group
190 Main Street
Ellsworth, ME  04605
Phone:  (207) 667-7423
E-Mail:  laura@acadiarealtygroup.com 

Laura Pellerano

2018 Acadia Council President
Jesse Dunbar

L.S. Robinson Real Estate
337 Main Street
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
Phone:  (207) 244-5563
E-Mail: jessedunbar88@gmail.com 

 Jesse Dunbar

2018 Mid-Coast Council President
Judy Brossmer

BH&GRE/The Masiello Group
143 High Street
Belfast, ME 04915
Phone: (207) 338-3500
E-Mail: judybrossmer@masiello.com

Judy Brossmer

2018 Penobscot Bay Council President
Gregg Imus

RE/MAX Jaret & Cohn
73 Elm Street
Camden, ME 04843
Phone:  (207) 236-9626
E-Mail: greggimus@msn.com 

 
Association Executive
Melanie Roy

E-Mail: melanie@midcoastrealtors.com 
 -Melanie Roy

 

Mountains to Shore Board of REALTORS®

PO Box 1092 * Camden, ME 04843
Phone:  (207) 230-8527; Web:  http://mountainstoshoreboard.com 

Mountains to Shore Board &
Merrymeeting Council

2018 President
Madeleine Hill

Roxanne York Real Estate
2364 Harpswell Island Road
Bailey Island, ME 04003
Phone: (207) 833-6363
E-Mail: mhill.realestate@gmail.com 

Madeleine Hill

Androscoggin Valley Council

2018 President
Zach Blair

CENTURY 21 Advantage
506 Main Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone:  (207) 782-2121
E-Mail: zach@c21advant.com 

Zach Blair

Lincoln County Council

2018 President
Sherri Dunbar


Tim Dunham Realty
85 Fowles Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578
Phone: (207) 882-5020
E-Mail: sherri@dunhamrealty.com 

Sherri Dunbar

Western Maine Council

2017 President
Stan Tupaj

Kezar Realty
224 Main Street
Lovell, ME  04051
Phone:  (207) 925-1500
E-Mail: stan@fairpoint.net

Association Executive
Nancy Lawson

E-Mail:  nancylawsonae@gmail.com 

 Nancy Lawson



York County Council of the Maine Association of REALTORS®

19 Community Drive * Augusta, ME  04330
Phone:  (207) 622-7501 * Web:  http://yorkcountycouncil.com 

 

2018 President
Elias Thomas

EXIT Key Real Estate
20 Emery Mills Road
Shapleigh, ME 04076
Phone:  (207) 636-2222
E-Mail: elias@exitkeyrealestate.com 

Elias Thomas

Council Staff
Tanya Sirois

E-Mail:  tanya@mainerealtors.com 

 Tanya Sirois