MAR's 2013 REALTOR® of the Year

Gail Arnold

York County Council
Kennebunk Beach Realty
Board Officer 1987 -1991, 1992
Council Trustee 2010 - 2013
MAR Director 1990 -1995, 2010 - 2013
Maine Listings Director 2006, 2013

Congratulations to all 2013 Local Realtors® of the Year

Angie White
Androscoggin Valley

Justin Lamontagne
ME Commercial Association

Paul Gaudette
St. George River Council

Linda Gardiner
Greater Bangor Association

Tim Dunham
Merrymeeting Board

Roger Whitehouse
Mountains Council

Evan Lelansky
Greater Portland Board

Bill McFarland (In Memory)
Acadia Council

Monica LaVerdiere
Western Maine Board

Aaron Bolster
Kennebec Valley Board

Scott Horty
Coastal Mountain Council

Kirstie Ransdell
Lincoln  County Board

Joe Calista
Mid Coast Council

Gail Arnold
York County Council