2017 REALTOR® of the Year


  Congratulations 2017 Local REALTORS® of the Year

Eric Flynn

Excellence Realty

Greater Portland

Stacey Frost

BH&G The Masiello Group

Kennebec Valley Board

Michelle Gifford

Michelle Gifford

RE/MAX Jaret & Cohn 

Penobscot Bay Council 

Julie Dawson Williams

ERA Dawson Bradford Co.

Greater Bangor

Lori Barrett

Coldwell Banker Yorke Realty

York County Council

Katie Millett

The Dunham Group 

Maine Commercial 

Zach Blair

Century 21 Advantage

Androscoggin Valley Council

Debby Schling

Newcastle Realty

Lincoln County Council


Lois O'Connor

Sunset Lakes Real Estate

Western Maine Coucil

Laura Pellerano

Acadia Realty Group

Acadia Coucil


Madeleine Hill

Roxanne York Real Estate

Merrymeeting Board

Sam Mitchell

Worth Real Estate

Mid-Coast Council